Free U.S. shipping on orders $300+ | Standard delivery: allow 7-10 business days | Kits: approx. 10-14 day delivery | U.S. only

Quality library

Certificate of analysis index

Search batch-specific certificates, submitted sample reports, and public laboratory references. Each document is labeled by what it actually supports; public references and reports without a stated batch are not represented as certificates for current Meta Labs inventory.

Reports indexed

62

Batch certificates

14

Submitted samples

6

Public references

42

Open Lab Calculator

62 matching reports

Batch documentation

Batch-specific certificate copies

These records include a specific batch identifier, reported test date, and stated analytical result. Confirm that the batch shown matches the material being evaluated.

TIRZEPATIDE 30mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

TIRZEPATIDE 30mg

Batch:
Tirz302026
Purity:
99.74%
Test date:
11 AUG 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
31.56 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-ZWSO5U / ASJMTWXG
Open Certificate
GHK-CU 100mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

GHK-CU 100mg

Batch:
P1-100GHK06
Purity:
99.02%
Test date:
22 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
105.38 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-BUL74V / CPCQQ8G8
Open Certificate
TESAMORELIN 10mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

TESAMORELIN 10mg

Batch:
P1-10TES06
Purity:
99.81%
Test date:
20 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
10.53 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-Q66UU9 / 62QUXCWU
Open Certificate
WOLVERINE BLEND 10mg + 10mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

WOLVERINE BLEND 10mg + 10mg

Batch:
P1-20WLV06
Purity:
99.81%
Test date:
20 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
21.31 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-RHXCBV / TVGWSVLJ
Open Certificate
RETA 30mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

RETA 30mg

Batch:
P1-30RT06
Purity:
99.92%
Test date:
17 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
30.88 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-ULWGRH / L538NYPL
Open Certificate
RETA 20mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

RETA 20mg

Batch:
P1-20RT06
Purity:
99.83%
Test date:
17 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
21.13 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-G3BYDJ / VMJFZ53J
Open Certificate
RETA 10mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

RETA 10mg

Batch:
P1-10RT06
Purity:
99.58%
Test date:
17 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
10.62 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-GI8-SM / JMGKBDG7
Open Certificate
TIRZEPATIDE 10mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

TIRZEPATIDE 10mg

Batch:
P1-10TZ06
Purity:
99.64%
Test date:
17 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
10.32 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-3W3O3S / RJT2SJKG
Open Certificate
TIRZEPATIDE 20mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

TIRZEPATIDE 20mg

Batch:
P1-20TZ06
Purity:
99.89%
Test date:
17 JUL 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
20.61 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-K2RIVY / 2QWJUR6M
Open Certificate
BPC-157 10mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

BPC-157 10mg

Batch:
globluecallp1
Purity:
99.93%
Test date:
08 JUN 2026
Laboratory:
ILS Laboratories
Net content:
10.52 mg
Verification:
COA-2026-NL9TU- / HZMGCBEH
Open Certificate
External report

Batch-specific certificate

MOTS-C 5mg

Batch:
mc05429
Purity:
99.065%
Test date:
11 APR 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
6.35 mg
Verification:
Alti2604090226
Open Certificate
External report

Batch-specific certificate

RETA 15mg

Batch:
gp3r15429
Purity:
99.418%
Test date:
11 APR 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
16.73 mg
Verification:
Alti2604090230
Open Certificate
External report

Batch-specific certificate

SS-31 10mg

Batch:
ss10429
Purity:
99.789%
Test date:
11 APR 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
11.97 mg
Verification:
Alti2604090224
Open Certificate
TRZ 15mg batch-specific certificate preview

Batch-specific certificate

TRZ 15mg

Batch:
M1P5S01-12D
Purity:
99.873%
Test date:
09 JAN 2026
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Open Certificate

Submitted testing

Sample reports without a stated batch

These reports document a submitted sample and an analytical result, but the laboratory report does not state a matching production batch. They are not presented as current-inventory batch certificates.

Original report file

Submitted sample report

RETA / GLP-3 (RT) 30mg

Batch:
260831
Purity:
99.65%
Test date:
05 SEP 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
31.98 mg
Verification:
Blue2609030355 (accession 2609030355)

Original supplier-report screenshot supplied by Meta Labs. Named client: Bluewater Research Group, LLC. Laboratory authenticity and connection to current Meta Labs inventory have not been independently verified. Applies only to the reported sample and strength.

Open Lab Report
Original report file

Submitted sample report

GHK-Cu 100mg

Batch:
260730
Purity:
99.70%
Test date:
06 AUG 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
96.70 mg
Verification:
Blue2608030738 (accession 2608030738)

Original supplier-report screenshot supplied by Meta Labs. Named client: Bluewater Research Group, LLC. Laboratory authenticity and connection to current Meta Labs inventory have not been independently verified. Applies only to the reported sample and strength.

Open Lab Report
Original report file

Submitted sample report

KPV 10mg

Batch:
260730
Purity:
99.69%
Test date:
06 AUG 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
11.48 mg
Verification:
Blue2608030741 (accession 2608030741)

Original supplier-report screenshot supplied by Meta Labs. Named client: Bluewater Research Group, LLC. Laboratory authenticity and connection to current Meta Labs inventory have not been independently verified. Applies only to the reported sample and strength.

Open Lab Report
Original report file

Submitted sample report

NAD+ 100mg

Batch:
260730
Purity:
99.95%
Test date:
06 AUG 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
133.22 mg
Verification:
Blue2608030739 (accession 2608030739)

Original supplier-report screenshot supplied by Meta Labs. Named client: Bluewater Research Group, LLC. Laboratory authenticity and connection to current Meta Labs inventory have not been independently verified. Applies only to the reported sample and strength.

Open Lab Report
Original report file

Submitted sample report

WOLVERINE BLEND / BPC-157 + TB-500 20mg

Batch:
260730
Purity:
99.28%
Test date:
06 AUG 2026
Laboratory:
Freedom Diagnostics
Net content:
BPC-157: 13.73 mg; Thymosin Beta-4: 13.68 mg
Verification:
Blue2608030736 (accession 2608030736)

Original supplier-report screenshot supplied by Meta Labs. Named client: Bluewater Research Group, LLC. Laboratory authenticity and connection to current Meta Labs inventory have not been independently verified. The report labels the blend 20 mg total and identifies Thymosin Beta-4/BPC-157; it does not establish the component specifications of Meta Labs inventory or cover the 10 mg blend.

Open Lab Report
External report

Submitted sample report

TIRZEPATIDE 30mg

Batch:
Not stated
Purity:
99.772%
Test date:
19 SEP 2025
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Net content:
35.63 mg
Verification:
Janoshik #79033 / Z4S1BXGESLUI
Open Lab Report

Independent background

Public reference reports

These are public third-party reports for compound reference only. They may cover material submitted by other parties and should not be treated as proof for a current Meta Labs batch.

BAC public reference report preview

Public reference report

BAC

Batch:
JAN-100526
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Open Lab Report
TESAMORELIN public reference report preview

Public reference report

TESAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-100571
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Open Lab Report
TESAMORELIN public reference report preview

Public reference report

TESAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-97726
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Open Lab Report
TESAMORELIN public reference report preview

Public reference report

TESAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-89456
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Open Lab Report
TESAMORELIN public reference report preview

Public reference report

TESAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-89195
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

NAD+

Batch:
JAN-162955
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #162955
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

IPAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-162953
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #162953
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

KPV

Batch:
JAN-162951
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #162951
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SEMAX

Batch:
JAN-155101
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155101
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SELANK

Batch:
JAN-155099
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155099
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

MOTS-C

Batch:
JAN-155097
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155097
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

KPV

Batch:
JAN-155095
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155095
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

GHK-CU

Batch:
JAN-155093
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155093
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

IPAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-155091
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155091
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

GHK-CU

Batch:
JAN-155089
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155089
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

IPAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-155067
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155067
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

BPC-157

Batch:
JAN-155065
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #155065
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

IPAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-150447
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #150447
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SS-31

Batch:
JAN-150378
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #150378
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

GHK-CU

Batch:
JAN-147740
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #147740
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

NAD+

Batch:
JAN-147404
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #147404
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

PINEALON

Batch:
JAN-147113
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #147113
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

HCG

Batch:
JAN-147111
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #147111
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

PT-141

Batch:
JAN-147108
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #147108
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SEMAX

Batch:
JAN-147062
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #147062
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

MOTS-C

Batch:
JAN-135093
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #135093
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SELANK

Batch:
JAN-123935
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #123935
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

EPITALON

Batch:
JAN-123934
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #123934
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

IPAMORELIN

Batch:
JAN-123933
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #123933
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

MOTS-C

Batch:
JAN-122567
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #122567
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SELANK

Batch:
JAN-121837
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #121837
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

CJC-1295 WITHOUT DAC

Batch:
JAN-121834
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #121834
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

NAD+

Batch:
JAN-121832
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #121832
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

MOTS-C

Batch:
JAN-110055
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #110055
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

DSIP

Batch:
JAN-110047
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #110047
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SELANK

Batch:
JAN-110046
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #110046
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

SEMAX

Batch:
JAN-110039
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #110039
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

KLOW 80

Batch:
JAN-109589
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #109589
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

KLOW 80

Batch:
JAN-100613
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #100613
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

NAD+

Batch:
JAN-97031
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #97031
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

KLOW 80

Batch:
JAN-87708
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #87708
Open Lab Report
External report

Public reference report

CAGRILINTIDE

Batch:
JAN-71595
Purity:
See report
Test date:
Public report
Laboratory:
Janoshik Analytical
Verification:
Janoshik test #71595
Open Lab Report

Document coverage

Related documentation by listing

Counts below reflect the related reports shown on each product page (up to five), not the number of tested inventory lots. Reports can cover other strengths or formulas. Current-stock lot matching has not been established here. Kits remain separate reference-only listings.

Related document types, with current inventory lot status
ListingBatch certificatesOther referencesInventory lot link
VITAMIN B1200No related report indexed
HCG01Not confirmed
SOMATROPIN (HGH)00No related report indexed
CAGRILINTIDE01Not confirmed
CJC-1295 WITH DAC00No related report indexed
CJC-1295 WITHOUT DAC02Not confirmed
DSIP01Not confirmed
EPITALON01Not confirmed
GHK-CU14Not confirmed
GLOW 5000No related report indexed
IPAMORELIN05Not confirmed
KLOW 8003Not confirmed
KPV05Not confirmed
LL-3700No related report indexed
MELANOTAN 200No related report indexed
MOTS-C14Not confirmed
NAD+05Not confirmed
PINEALON01Not confirmed
PT-14101Not confirmed
RETA41Not confirmed
SELANK04Not confirmed
SEMAX03Not confirmed
SNAP-800No related report indexed
SS-3111Not confirmed
TESAMORELIN14Not confirmed
TIRZEPATIDE41Not confirmed
WOLVERINE BLEND13Not confirmed
BPC-157 RESEARCH KIT05Not confirmed
CAGRILINTIDE RESEARCH KIT01Not confirmed
GHK-CU RESEARCH KIT05Not confirmed
HCG RESEARCH KIT01Not confirmed
IPAMORELIN RESEARCH KIT05Not confirmed
NAD+ RESEARCH KIT05Not confirmed
RETA RESEARCH KITS05Not confirmed
SS-31 RESEARCH KIT02Not confirmed
TIRZEPATIDE RESEARCH KITS05Not confirmed

How to review a report

  1. Check the compound, strength or blend formula, batch, laboratory, and test date.
  2. Use the original laboratory verification link where supplied. A public reference describes the tested sample, not all stock.
  3. Ask support whether a report matches the lot being offered. Purity alone does not establish identity, quantity, sterility, or suitability for your study.
Ask about a lot or missing report